The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM  

 

 

 

 

Administration

Richard Vezza | Publisher
Ph: 973-392-4161
Email:publisher@starledger.com

John Dennan | General Manager
Ph: 973-392-4121
Email:jdennan@starledger.com

Dennis Carletta | Circulation Director
Ph: 973-392-1705
Email:dcarletta@starledger.com

Bob Gray | Director of Advertising
Ph: 973-392-4260
Email:rgray@starledger.com

Robert C. Provost | Director of Marketing
Ph: 973-392-1892
Email:rprovost@starledger.com

Rich Danze | Director of Operations
Ph: 973-392-4083
Email:rdanze@starledger.com

 


Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2011 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices