LEGAL ADVERTISING
973-392-4108 legalads@starledger.com

CLASSIFIED
Jeff Prontnicki – Real Estate Advertising Manager
973-392-4087 jprontnicki@starledger.com

Tricia Perotti – Automotive Advertising Manager
973-392-5854 tperotti@starledger.com

Kim Alvarez – Career & Classified Director
973-392-4202 kalvarez@starledger.com

INTERACTIVE
Randi Ungar – Digital Client and National Agency
Relations Director

973-392-5816 rungar@starledger.com

Trish Perotti – Interactive Sales Manager
973-392-5854 tperotti@starledger.com

ADVERTISING BUSINESS SERVICES
Michele Hayes – Marketing Promotions Director
973-392-1738 mhayes@starledger.com

Nancy Starzynski – Research Manager
973-392-4179 nstarzynski@starledger.com

John Bendl – Creative Services Manager
973-392-5963 jbendl@starledger.com

 

 

LOCAL RETAIL
Jay Petrie – Retail & Direct Marketing Director
973-392-5849 jpetrie@starledger.com

Olga Johnson - Retail Advertising Manager
973-392-4117 ojohnson@starledger.com

Maureen Gaffey – Retail Sales Manager - Newark
973-392-4144 mgaffey@starledger.com

Dawn Apisa – Retail Sales Manager - Edison
732-661-4951 dapisa@starledger.com

Ed Burns – Business Development Manager
973-392-1761 eburns@starledger.com

NATIONAL & SALES DEVELOPMENT
Brian Pfeifer – National Advertising Director
973-392-5864 bpfeifer@starledger.com

SPECIAL SECTIONS & Inside Jersey
Isabella Mest – Advertising Operations & Special
Sections Manager/Inside Jersey Project Director

973-392-5894 specialsections@starledger.com

Ana Gonzalez – Special Sections Production Supervisor
973-392-5946 agonzalez@starledger.com

 


STAR-LEDGER ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Steve Alessi - VICE PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR OF ADVERTISING
973-392-4188 salessi@starledger.com
Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Advertising | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2011 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices
sdfsefsdsd