The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)
.
BUSINESS
 
 The Business section focuses on company news, industry trends and helping people invest, spend and save money.
 


 

  Contact the Business Desk:
 
Phone: 973-392-4229
  E-Mail: business@starledger.com
 

  Visit us online:
NJ.com/business
 
Twitter: @NJ_Business


BUSINESS STAFF

Tom De Poto
Residential, Commercial & Industrial
Real Estate
Phone: 973-392-4270
E-Mail:
tdepoto@starledger.com
Twitter:
@TomDePoto
On NJ.com
Stacy Jones
Small Business

Phone: 973-392-7969
E-Mail: stacy_jones@starledger.com

Twitter:
@stacyannj
On NJ.com
Alexi Friedman
Energy, Pharmaceutical Industries

Phone:
973-392-4147
E-Mail: afriedman@starledger.com

Twitter: @alexifriedman
On NJ.com

CORRESPONDENTS

Karin Price Mueller, Bamboozled & Get With The Plan Columnist
E-Mail: bamboozled@starledger.com or kmueller@starledger.com

Twitter: @KPMueller | On NJ.com
 
Allan Hoffman, Technology Columnist: On NJ.com
Lee Miller, Career Coach: Lee@employability-expert.com | On NJ.com

OTHER CONTACTS

Press releases: Media material should be sent by mail to the Business News Desk, The Star-Ledger, Star-Ledger Plaza, Newark, NJ 07102-1200, or by e-mail to business@starledger.com. Your best bet is to make a pitch directly to the reporter responsible for coverage.

Executive Promotions, Business Calendar: These items should be sent to business@starledger.com.

Ask The Biz Brain: Send questions to askbiz@starledger.com.

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices