The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)
.
FEATURES
 
 


 
Rosemary Parrillo,
Deputy Managing Editor, Features
Phone: 973-392-1540
E-Mail: rparrillo@starledger.com

Twitter: @rparrillo
 

  Visit us online: NJ.com/entertainment

 
Twitter:
  @NJentertainment
  
@NJ_Munchmobile
  @NJTicketUpdate  
 
 


 
Jenifer Braun
Features Editor
Phone: 973-392-1714
E-Mail: jbraun@starledger.com

Twitter:
@JeniferBraun
On NJ.com


 
Jay Lustig
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Phone: 973-392-5850
E-Mail: jlustig@starledger.com

Twitter:
@jaylustig
On NJ.com
 

 

ARTS & ENTERTAINMENT STAFF

Amy Kuperinsky
General Assignment

Phone: 973-392-1840
E-Mail: akuperinsky@starledger.com

Twitter:
@AmyKup
On NJ.com
Ronni Reich
Classical Music, General Assignment

Phone: 973-392-1726
E-Mail: rreich@starledger.com

Twitter:
@RonniReich
On NJ.com
Tris McCall
Pop Critic 

Phone: 973-392-1821
E-Mail: tmccall@starledger.com

Twitter:
@trismccall
On NJ.com
Stephen Whitty
Film Critic 

Phone: 212-790-4435
E-Mail:
swhitty@starledger.com
Twitter:
@StephenWhitty
On NJ.com

A&E CORRESPONDENTS


Dan Bischoff
, Art Critic: dbischoff@starledger.com |
On NJ.com
Jacqueline Cutler, NJ Authors Column: jacquelinecutler@verizon.net |
On NJ.com
Stan Goldstein, Bruce Springsteen Blog: sgoldstein@starledger.com | On NJ.com
Robert Johnson, Dance Critic: rjohnson76@nyc.rr.com |
On NJ.com
Bobby Olivier, Music/Entertainment: bolivier@starledger.com | On NJ.com
Alan Sepinwall, Television Critic: asepinwall@starledger.com
Mark Voger, DVD Reviews, Cool Stuff Column: mvoger@starledger.com | On NJ.com
 

FEATURES & LIFESTYLE STAFF

Peter Genovese
Munchmobile, Eat with Pete, Shore Guide, General Features
Phone: 973-392-1765
E-Mail: pgenovese@starledger.com

Twitter:
@NJ_Munchmobile &
@petegenovese | On NJ.com
Vicki Hyman
Food News, Celebrities, Gift Guides

Phone: 973-392-1712
E-Mail: vhyman@starledger.com

Twitter:
@VickiHy
On NJ.com
Janelle Griffith
General Features   

Phone: 973-392-1674
E-Mail: jgriffith@starledger.com

Twitter: @janellefiona
On NJ.com

LIFESTYLE CORRESPONDENTS


John Foy, A Glass of Wine Column: johnfoy@thewineodyssey.com | On NJ.com
Kimberly L. Jackson
, At Home Column: kim_jackson@starledger.com |
On NJ.com
Cody Kendall, Restaurant Critic: CodyDine@aim.com |
On NJ.com
Chris Morris, Beer Critic: chris@blackdogbrewhouse.com | On NJ.com
Valerie Sudol, Garden Diary Column: vsudol@starledger.com | On NJ.com
Brooke Tarabour, Taste of New Jersey Column: tasteofnj@starledger.com | On NJ.com

Rachel Weston, The Gutsy Gourmet Column: njgutsygourmet@yahoo.com | On NJ.com
 

OTHER CONTACTS

Press releases: Media material should be sent by mail to Features News Desk, The Star-Ledger, Star-Ledger Plaza, Newark, NJ 07102-1200, or by e-mail to the appropriate department. Your best bet is to make a pitch directly to the reporter responsible for coverage.

Events: Send items to event@starledger.com or submit online at nj.com/myevent.

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices