The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)
.
NEWS
 
 


 
David Tucker
Managing Editor
Phone: 973-392-1755
E-Mail: dtucker@starledger.com

 
 
Suzanne Pavkovic
Managing Editor
Phone: 973-392-4235
E-Mail: spavkovic@starledger.com

Twitter: @SuzannePavkovic

  Contact the newsroom:
 
Phone: 973-392-4040
 
  To report breaking news:
 
Phone: 973-392-4169

  Corrections & clarifications:
 
The Star-Ledger willingly corrects its
  factual mistakes. If you think that we
  have made an error in a news story,
  call the Metro Desk at 973-392-4040.

  Visit us online: NJ.com/news
  Twitter: @starledger
 

 

 

NEWS STAFF

Robin Wilson-Glover
Local News Editor

Phone: 973-392-1803
E-Mail: rglover@starledger.com

Twitter: @RobinGlover
Mark Di Ionno
Columnist

Phone: 973-392-1728
E-Mail: mdiionno@starledger.com

Twitter: @markdiionno
On NJ.com
Sue Epstein
Reporter, Middlesex County  

Phone:
732-249-5670
E-Mail: sepstein@starledger.com

Twitter: @susan_epstein
On NJ.com
Tom Haydon
Reporter, Union County

Phone:
908-351-7261
E-Mail: thaydon@starledger.com
Twitter: @Tom_HaydonSL
On NJ.com
Ben Horowitz
Reporter, Morris County

Phone:
973-539-7119
E-Mail: bhorowitz@starledger.com

Twitter: @HorowitzBen
On NJ.com
Richard Khavkine
Reporter, Union County

Phone: 908-351-7261
E-Mail: rkhavkine@starledger.com

Twitter: @richkhav
On NJ.com
Joe Moszczynski
Reporter, Sussex County

Phone:
973-715-9775
E-Mail: jmoszczynski@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Naomi Nix
Reporter, Essex County

Phone: 973-392-1673
E-Mail: nnix@starledger.com

Twitter: @nsnix87
On NJ.com
Kathleen O'Brien
Reporter, Healthcare

Phone: 973-392-1721
E-Mail:
kobrien@starledger.com
Twitter:
@OBrienLedger
On NJ.com
Stephen Stirling
Reporter, Data/Weather

Phone: 973-392-4174
E-Mail: sstirling@starledger.com

Twitter: @SStirling
On NJ.com
Bill Wichert
Reporter, Somerset County

Phone: 973-392-1704
E-Mail: bwichert@starledger.com

Twitter:
@BillWichertSL
On NJ.com
Thomas Zambito
Reporter, Federal Courts

Phone:
973-392-4154
E-Mail: tzambito@starledger.com

Twitter:
@TomZambito
On NJ.com
Barry Carter
Columnist

Phone: 973-392-1827
E-Mail: bcarter@starledger.com

Twitter: @BarryCarterSL
On NJ.com
Seth Augenstein
Reporter, General Assignment

Phone: 973-392-7961
E-Mail:
saugenstein@starledger.com
Twitter: @SethAugenstein

On NJ.com
Jeff Goldman
Online News Producer

Phone: 973-392-4274
E-Mail:
jgoldman@starledger.com
Twitter: @JGoldmanLedger
On NJ.com
Kelly Heyboer
Reporter, Higher Education

Phone: 973-392-5929
E-Mail: kheyboer@starledger.com

Twitter: @KellyHeyboer
On NJ.com
Frederick Kaimann
Reporter, Data

Phone: 973-392-1709
E-Mail: fkaimann@starledger.com

On NJ.com
 
Peggy McGlone
Reporter, K-12 Education

Phone: 973-392-5982
E-Mail:
pmcglone@starledger.com
Twitter:
@PeggyMcGlone
On NJ.com
Mark Mueller
Reporter, Investigative/Enterprise

Phone: 973-392-5973
E-Mail: mmueller@starledger.com

Twitter: @MarkJMueller
On NJ.com
Amy Ellis Nutt
Reporter, Enterprise

Phone: 973-392-1794
E-Mail: anutt@starledger.com

Twitter: @amyellisnutt
On NJ.com
Ted Sherman
Reporter, Investigative/Enterprise

Phone: 973-392-4278
E-Mail: tsherman@starledger.com

Twitter: @TedShermanSL
On NJ.com
Steve Strunsky
Reporter, Port Authority

Phone: 973-392-1544
E-Mail: sstrunsky@starledger.com

Twitter: @stevestrunsky
On NJ.com
Tom Wright-Piersanti
Reporter, Union County

Phone: 908-351-7261
E-Mail: twright-piersanti@starledger.com

Twitter:
@LedgerTWP
On NJ.com

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices