The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)

OPINION


 
Tom Moran, Editorial Page Editor/Columnist 
Phone: 973-392-5728
E-Mail: tmoran@starledger.com

Twitter: @tomamoran
On NJ.com


 
Jim Miller, Deputy Editorial Page Editor
Phone: 973-392-5937
E-Mail: jmiller@starledger.com

Twitter: @JimMillerSL
 
  Visit us online: NJVoices.com
  Twitter: @NJ_Opinion


  Submission Guidelines:

  The Star-Ledger welcomes comments from readers.
  Letters must not exceed 200 words. Op-ed articles must
  not exceed 675 words. All submissions must include the
  writer's name, address and phone number. Address and
  phone number are kept confidential. Unsigned submissions
  will not be used. All submissions become the property of
  The Star-Ledger and will not be returned; submissions
  may be edited and may be published and otherwise
  reused in any medium. Submissions may be sent to The
  Star-Ledger, 1 Star-Ledger Plaza, Newark, NJ 07102-
  1200, or e-mailed to eletters@starledger.com, and op-ed
  articles to oped@starledger.com. E-mail submissions must
  be text submissions, not attachments.

EDITORIAL PAGE STAFF

Paul Mulshine
Columnist     

E-Mail: pmulshine@starledger.com

Twitter: @Mulshine
On NJ.com
Julie O'Connor
Editorial Writer

Phone: 973-392-5839
E-Mail: joconnor@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Jim Namiotka
Senior Editorial Writer  

Phone: 973-392-1548
E-Mail: jnamiotka@starledger.com

On NJ.com

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices