The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)
.
PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEO
 

 
 
Christopher Collins
Director of Photography
Phone: 973-392-5712
E-Mail: ccollins@starledger.com

 


 
Bumper DeJesus
Director of Videography
Phone: 973-392-1798
E-Mail: bdejesus@starledger.com
Twitter: @bumperdejesus

On NJ.com

  Contact us:
  Photo desk: 973-392-4177
  Photo reprints & permissions:
  973-392-1530 or
  photolibrary@starledger.com

  Visit us online:

 
Star-Ledger Photos


  Star-Ledger Videos

  Twitter: @StarLedgerVideo
 

  Ledger Live



 

PHOTOGRAPHY & VIDEO STAFF

Adya Beasley
Video Journalist

E-Mail: abeasley@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Aristide Economopoulos
Staff Photographer

E-Mail:
aeconomopoulos@starledger.com
On NJ.com
Saed Hindash
Staff Photographer  

E-Mail: shindash@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Andre Malok
Video Journalist

Phone: 973-392-4172
E-Mail: amalok@starledger.com

Twitter: @AndreMalok
On NJ.com
Andrew Mills
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: amills@starledger.com

Twitter: @Andy_Mills_SL
On NJ.com
John Munson
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: jmunson@starledger.com

On NJ.com
John O'Boyle
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: joboyle@starledger.com

Twitter: @johnjoboyle
On NJ.com
William Perlman
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: wperlman@starledger.com

Twitter: @WilliamPerlman
On NJ.com
Patti Sapone
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: psapone@starledger.com

Twitter: @psapone
On NJ.com
Brian Donohue
Video Journalist, Ledger Live Host 

E-Mail: bdonohue@starledger.com

Twitter: @briandonohue
On NJ.com
Donna Gialanella
Photo Editor

Phone: 973-392-4247
E-Mail: donna_gialanella@starledger.com

Twitter: @dgialanella
On NJ.com
Tony Kurdzuk
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: tkurdzuk@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Frances Micklow
Staff Photographer,
Inside Jersey Photo Editor

E-Mail: fmicklow@starledger.com

Twitter: @fmicklow
On NJ.com
Michael Monday
Video Journalist

E-Mail: mstruening@starledger.com

Twitter: @michaelmonday
On NJ.com
Ed Murray
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: emurray@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Mario Oliveira
Photo Technician

Phone: 973-392-1667
E-Mail: moliveira@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Alex Remnick
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: aremnick@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Robert Sciarrino
Staff Photographer

E-Mail: rsciarrino@starledger.com

Twitter: @SciarrinoRobert
On NJ.com

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices