The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)

PRODUCTION


 
Joe Hannan, Director of News Production
Phone: 973-392-1751
E-Mail: jhannan@starledger.com

Twitter:
@JHannan_SL

 


 
Jennifer Potash, Director of News Production
Phone: 973-392-7845
E-Mail: jpotash@starledger.com

Twitter:
@editatrix01

PRODUCTION STAFF

Name Position Phone E-Mail Twitter/On NJ.com
Brian Bailey Copy Editor 973-392-1774 bbailey@starledger.com  
Irving Bank Copy Editor 973-392-7829 ibank@starledger.com  
Frank Cecala Graphic Artist 973-392-5815 fcecala@starledger.com  
Patricia Cole Copy Editor 973-392-7862 pcole@starledger.com  
Brittney Davies Copy Editor 973-392-5884 bdavies@starledger.com  
Bill Demarest Copy Editor 973-392-1775 wdemarest@starledger.com  
Mark DiMartini Copy Editor 973-392-7830 mdimartini@starledger.com  
Kelly Duncan Copy Editor 973-392-1522 kduncan@starledger.com @kduncan5127
Frank Giase Copy Editor 973-392-7950 fgiase@starledger.com @FrankGiase | On NJ.com
Stan Goldstein News Paginator 973-392-4151 sgoldstein@starledger.com @Stan_Goldstein | On NJ.com
Kevin Greczek Copy Editor 973-392-7862 kgreczek@starledger.com  
Joe Green Copy Editor 973-392-4102 jgreen@starledger.com  
Ken Green Copy Editor 973-392-7937 kgreen@starledger.com  
Richard Haley Copy Editor 973-392-7819 rhaley@starledger.com  
Robert Harrison Copy Editor 973-392-4231 rharrison@starledger.com  
Moss Klein Copy Editor 973-392-1896 mklein@starledger.com  
Steven Lay Copy Editor 973-392-1786 slay@starledger.com  
Joe Lee Page Designer 973-392-5715 jlee@starledger.com @JoeLeeJr
Kristen Lord Copy Editor 973-392-4288 klord@starledger.com  
Ed Marino News Paginator 973-392-1750 emarino@starledger.com  
Kathleen McDermott Copy Editor 973-392-7879 kmcdermott@starledger.com  
Steven Nuiver Copy Editor 973-392-5954 snuiver@starledger.com  
Bobby Olivier Copy Editor 973-392-4136 bolivier@starledger.com @Bobby_Olivier | On NJ.com
Patricia Pardini Copy Editor 973-392-1679 ppardini@starledger.com  
Tracy Ann Politowicz Copy Editor 973-392-1573 tpolitowicz@starledger.com @TracyPolitowicz
Jim Rife Page Designer 973-392-1719 jrife@starledger.com  
Todd Ritter Copy Editor 973-392-7812 tritter@starledger.com @ToddARitter | On NJ.com
Amy Rowe Copy Editor 973-392-4023 arowe@starledger.com  
Craig Schmidt Copy Editor 973-392-7812 cschmidt@starledger.com  
Kiersten Schmidt Copy Editor 973-392-4152 kschmidt@starledger.com  
Colin Stephenson Copy Editor 973-392-4023 cstephenson@starledger.com  
John Sutton Copy Editor 973-392-4203 jsutton@starledger.com @jssutton14
Marianne Tamburro Copy Editor 973-392-1533 mtamburro@starledger.com  
Frank Verde Copy Editor 973-392-5874 fverde@starledger.com  
Mark Voger Page Designer 973-392-4167 mvoger@starledger.com On NJ.com
Celia Webster Copy Desk Chief 973-392-7821 cwebster@starledger.com  
Kenneth Woody Wire Editor 973-392-1784 kwoody@starledger.com  

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices