The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)
.
SPORTS
 
 


 
Drew van Esselstyn, Sports Editor
Phone:
973-392-4234
E-Mail: dvanesselstyn@starledger.com

Twitter: @dvanesselstyn
On NJ.com
 

  Contact the Sports Desk:
  Phone: 973-392-4203
  E-Mail: sports@starledger.com

  Visit us online:
NJ.com/sports


  High School Sports:
  Phone: 908-789-3355, after 5 p.m.
  E-Mail: sports@njschoolsports.com
  Visit us online: NJ.com/hssports

  Twitter: @StarLedgerHS

 


 
Bill Sullivan
Assistant Sports Editor
Phone: 973-392-1774
E-Mail: bsullivan@starledger.com


 
Chris Faytok
High School Sports Editor
Phone:
973-392-7870
E-Mail: cfaytok@starledger.com

Twitter: @faytok
On NJ.com
 

SPORTS STAFF

Dave D'Alessandro
Columnist

E-Mail: ddalessandro@starledger.com

On NJ.com
Jorge Castillo
Reporter, Yankees

E-Mail: jcastillo@starledger.com

Twitter:
@jorgeccastillo
On NJ.com
Michael J. Fensom
Reporter, Jets

E-Mail: mfensom@starledger.com

Twitter: @mjfensom
On NJ.com
Dave Hutchinson
Reporter, Giants 

E-Mail: dhutchinson@starledger.com

Twitter: @DHutch_SL
On NJ.com
Brendan Prunty
Reporter, College Sports

E-Mail: bprunty@starledger.com

Twitter: @BrendanPrunty
On NJ.com
Matthew Stanmyre
Reporter, Enterprise

E-Mail: mstanmyre@starledger.com

Twitter: @MattStanmyre
On NJ.com
Craig Wolff
Reporter, Enterprise

E-Mail: cwolff@starledger.com

Twitter: @CraigWolff_SL
On NJ.com
Steve Politi
Columnist  

E-Mail: spoliti@starledger.com

Twitter: @StevePoliti
On NJ.com
Rich Chere
Reporter, Devils

E-Mail:
rchere@starledger.com
Twitter: @Ledger_NJDevils

On NJ.com
Frank Giase
Reporter, Soccer

E-Mail:
fgiase@starledger.com
Twitter: @FrankGiase
On NJ.com
Conor Orr
Reporter, Giants

E-Mail: corr@starledger.com

Twitter: @ConorTOrr
On NJ.com
Darryl Slater
Reporter, Jets 

E-Mail: dslater@starledger.com

Twitter: @DarrylSlater
On NJ.com
Mike Vorkunov
Reporter, Mets

E-Mail: mvorkunov@starledger.com

Twitter: @Mike_Vorkunov
On NJ.com

CORRESPONDENTS


Jerry Izenberg, Columnist Emeritus: jizenberg@starledger.com |
On NJ.com
Nancy Jaffer, Equestrian Sports:
nancyjaffer@comcast.net | On NJ.com
Charles Zusman, Boating: czusman@starledger.com |
On NJ.com
 

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices