The Star-Ledger Powering NJ.COM
 

1 STAR-LEDGER PLAZA, NEWARK, NEW JERSEY 07102

 
1-888-STAR LEDGER (1-888-782-7533)

STATEHOUSE BUREAU


 
Tom Martello
Assistant Managing Editor, Statehouse Bureau Chief 
Phone: 609-989-0059
E-Mail: tmartello@starledger.com



 
Mitchell Blumenthal
Deputy Statehouse Bureau Chief
Phone: 609-989-0012
E-Mail: mblumenthal@starledger.com

 
  Mailing address:
 
The Star-Ledger Statehouse Bureau
  50 W. State Street

  Trenton, NJ 08608
  E-mail: trenton@starledger.com

  Visit us online: NJ.com/politics
 
Twitter: @NJ_Politics

STATEHOUSE BUREAU STAFF

Christopher Baxter
Reporter
      

Phone: 609-989-0322
E-Mail:
cbaxter@starledger.com
Twitter:
@cbaxter1
On NJ.com
Brent Johnson
Reporter

E-Mail:
bjohnson@starledger.com
Twitter: @johnsb01
On NJ.com
Salvador Rizzo
Reporter      

Phone: 609-989-0341
E-Mail: srizzo@starledger.com

Twitter:
@rizzoSL
On NJ.com
Matt Friedman
Reporter

Phone: 609-989-0324
E-Mail: matt_friedman@starledger.com

Twitter:
@MattFriedmanSL
On NJ.com
Susan K. Livio
Reporter   

Phone: 609-989-0802
E-Mail: slivio@starledger.com

Twitter:
@SusanKLivio
On NJ.com

Send comments and suggestions to Online Manager | Editorial | Back to Home

Use of and/or registration on any portion of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy (REVISED November 1, 2011).
© 2013 The Star-Ledger. All rights reserved.
The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with the prior written permission of The Star-Ledger.
Ad Choices